🌟🌟🌟🌟 BLOG TOUR πŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸ

 

 

The first time I met Caine West was in a bar.

He noticed me looking his way and mistakenly read my scowling as checking him out.

When he attempted to talk to me, I set him straightβ€”telling him what I thought of his lying, cheating, egomaniacal ass.

You see, the gorgeous jerk had wined and dined my best friend–smooth talking her into his bed, all along failing to mention that he was married.

He deserved every bit of my tongue-lashing and more for what he’d done.

Especially when that lazy smile graced his perfect face in response to my rant.

Only it turned out, the man I’d just told off wasn’t the right guy.

Oops. My mistake.

Embarrassed, I slunk out without an apology.

I was never going to see the handsome stranger again anyway, right?

That’s what I thought…until I walked into class the next morning.

Well, hello Professor West, I’m your new teaching assistant.

I’ll be working under you…figuratively speaking.

Although the literal interpretation might not be such a bad thingβ€”working under Professor West.

This was going to be interesting…

ADD TO GOODREADS

 

iBooks | B&N | Kobo | Google Play | AMAZON PAPERBACK

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Review

 

 

5 Stars

Vi Keeland is an author that has come to
be an all time favourite of mine, getting the sign up form for this book left me so excited even if it was going to be about something that I tend to steer clear of. In saying that it wasn’t what I was expecting it to be, it was so much better!! It left my emotions in an absolute tailspin and I didn’t know which way was up!

The chemistry between Caine and Rachel was electric and you could feel the sparks through the pages of this book! I adored it and I couldn’t set it down no matter what needed my attention!

Professor Caine West is one hot ass teacher, I wish I had a teacher like him when I was at school! Caine hasn’t always made the best decisions and when one of his past mistakes creeps up on him it has the ability to ruin the relationship he had built with Rachel!

I have to admit Rachel isn’t one of my favourite of Vi’s heroines, I didn’t find her as likeable as I usually do which was disappointing but it didn’t affect the story for me.

This was another gem from the lovely Vi Keeland, I was sucked straight into it and couldn’t set it down until I had finished and even then I know it’s a story that will stay with me long after I have put it down.

 

Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times Bestselling author. With more than 1.5 million books sold, her titles have appeared in over eighty Bestseller lists and are currently translated in sixteen languages. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.

Website | Facebook Fan Group | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

