★★★★ EXCERPT REVEAL ★★★★

tainted_kiss_smash

 

Title: Tainted Kiss

Series: Tainted Knights #1

Author: Terri Anne Browning

Release Date: March 7th

 

Blurb

 

With one kiss she was his.

All it took was one look, one kiss.

The promises he made—I should have known better. He was a rock star and I had no time for a guy like him in my life.

I fell anyway.

I believed his promises. Held onto them and waited.

But the thing about rockers is that their private lives are never truly private. Seeing him on the cover of a national tabloid shouldn’t have surprised me.

Seeing him with two women all over him?

That nearly broke me.

Now the memory of that first magical kiss was TAINTED.

 Amazon US

Amazon UK

Barns, iBooks, and Kobo links coming soon.

 

 

Author Bio

babit-093-2

Terri Anne Browning is the USA TODAY bestselling author of The Rocker…Series. She started writing her own novellas at the age of sixteen, forcing her sister to be her one woman fan club. Now she has a few more readers and a lot more passion for writing. Being dyslexic, she never thought a career in writing would be possible, yet she has been on best selling lists multiple times since 2013. Reese: A Safe Haven Novella was her first Indie published book. The Rocker Who Holds Me changed the tables and kicked off The Rocker… series featuring the sinfully delicious members of Demon’s Wings. The Rocker… Series has since expanded to OtherWorld with Axton Cage and his band members. Other books by Terri Anne include the Angel’s Halo MC Series as well as The Lucy & Harris Novella Series. Terri Anne lives in Virginia with her husband, their three demons—err, children–and a loveable Olde English Bulldog named Link.

 

Terri Anne’s Reading Order (If you need it): 

The Rocker…Series

The Rocker Who Holds Me

The Rocker Who Savors Me

The Rocker Who Needs Me

The Rocker Who Loves Me

The Rocker Who Holds Her

The Rockers’ Babies

The Rocker Who Wants Me

The Rocker Who Cherishes Me

The Rocker Who Shatters Me

The Rocker Who Hates Me

The Rocker Who Betrays Me

Forever Rockers

Angel’s Halo MC Series

Angel’s Halo

Angel’s Halo: Entangled

Angel’s Halo: Guardian Angel

Angel’s Halo: Reclaimed

(4 more books coming in this series featuring Raider, Colt, Matt & Tanner)

The Lucy & Harris Novella Series

Catching Lucy

Craving Lucy

Rocking Kin (Out Summer 2016)

Un-Shattering Lucy (Out Summer 2016)

More to come from Terri Anne

Tainted Knights Rocker Series–4 Book Series

Tainted Kiss (TK Book 1) 

Tainted Butterfly

tk-cj-2

Excerpt:

Taking off my watch, I started running water to do the dishes. From behind me she’d gone completely silent, and I glanced over my shoulder to see if she was okay.

She just stood in the middle of the kitchen, her mouth slightly agape as she watched me add dish detergent to the water. “What?” I asked, feeling the temperature of the water to make sure it wasn’t too hot.

“You.”

I turned to face her while the sink filled. “Me…what?”

Pink filled her cheeks, but there was pleasure shining at me from those incredible dark chocolate eyes. “You just surprise me at every turn. I…like it.”

Without looking away from her, I turned the water off and crossed the few steps that separated us. Her hair had fallen over her shoulder again, and I shifted it over her back, only realizing I’d done it after the silkiness had fallen through my fingers. My hand moved from her shoulder to cup her neck, and my thumb sought out the pulse at the base of her throat. Her heart didn’t match the tempo of my own.

It was twice as fast.

Loving that I could affect her so easily, I wrapped my free arm around her waist, pulling her closer. Sparks seemed to fly between our bodies, zapping us both with the energy that bounced off us. It wasn’t painful—it was exhilarating. I wanted to see just how powerful the charge would be if our lips touched.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

