✰✰✰✰ REVIEW ✰✰✰✰

Title: Worth Fighting For

Series: Fighting To Be Free #2

Author: Kirsty Moseley

26856996.jpg

5 Stars
When I first read Fighting To Be Free I had no idea it ended on a cliffhanger, I didn’t check to see if there were more books in the series I just jumped right in. For me this book was a bit slower to draw me into the story than FTBF, I found it a little hard to get into early on but once I got over the 15% mark I was completely enthralled!
I couldn’t wait to see where Kirsty took these two characters next! Jamie stole my heart in the first book and I am so happy to say that he kept it in this one! Jamie has to be a favourite hero of mine lately, he is so loveable and his corniness just adds to his appeal!!
Ellie has just had some devastating news and has to return back to the states after settling in London for the past two years! She is thrown through a loop with everything that is happening and struggles with the weight of it all! Ellie was a lot stronger for me in this book, I definitely felt more connected and liked her a lot more!
This book took me a while to get into but once I was in I couldn’t wait to get to the next page, I stayed up half the night finishing it! I have loved all of Kirsty’s work that I have read and this one was no different! I feel so invested in these characters and their happiness and I really hope we get a glimpse into their life further down the road, maybe a spinoff about Stacey? Here’s hoping!!
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

