✰✰✰✰ SERIES BLITZ ✰✰✰✰

Day One: One Ride
Series: The Hellions Ride
Author: Chelsea Camaron
Genre: MC Romance
Cover Designer: Cover Me Darling

Delilah “Doll” Reklinger never imagined her life with anyone that wasn’t a Hellion. She never imagined there would be a Hellion that could prove himself worthy enough to her father, Roundman, Hellions Club President. Content in living in the bubble of safety the motorcycle club family has always provided, Doll never thought that danger surrounded her.

 

Roundman has kept the Hellions contained for the last thirty years by controlling the chaos surrounding their lifestyle. When the dangerous side to their business comes knocking on his door, he realizes his precious Doll isn’t safe. The Hellions code may be that women and children are off limits in any altercation or dispute, but that doesn’t mean their enemies follow that same moral compass. 

 

His only child, now in danger from the association to him and his club, Roundman makes a decision. He sends her away with a charter club member that he trusts, in hopes that the trouble won’t follow. 

 

One ride across the country. One simple ride. Talon “Tripp” Crews has been ordered to take Doll on one ride away and to keep her safe. She’s off limits. His head knows this, but his body can’t deny the attraction. She’s feisty, fierce, and fearless. 

 

Constantly in close confines together, can they deny the chemistry? Will they give into the desire? Can one ride turn lust into love?

☆҉‿➹⁀☆҉☆ ☆҉‿➹⁀☆҉☆ 



review
4 Stars
This is the first MC romance of Chelsea Camaron I have read. I wasn’t sure how much I was going to enjoy this book, I was sceptical about liking Doll if I’m honest but I have to say I shouldn’t have worried.
By the sounds of the synopsis etc I thought Doll was going to be a bit of a b!tch. That wasn’t the case. I found Doll pretty likeable for the most part in this book! Sure there were points I could have happily slapped her silly for the most part she was kick a$$ and totally kept me entertained.
There were parts of this book when Tripp bugged me with his treatment of Doll. He was a bit all over the place for the most part and that really got to me. I wanted him to step up and be the man Doll needed.
Chelsea Camaron isn’t a new author to me, the books of hers I have read have all kept me hooked and held my attention through the whole story. I really enjoy Chelsea’s writing style and her characters while they may bug me always keep me entertained in some way or other.
My only criticism of this book is I felt like the last 1/4 or so of the book was pretty rushed! I would have liked to have not smoothed out a little more before it ended.

USA Today Bestselling author Chelsea Camaron is a small town Carolina girl with a big imagination. She is a wife and mom chasing her dreams. She writes contemporary romance, erotic suspense, and psychological thrillers. She loves to write blue-collar men who have real problems with a fictional twist. From mechanics to bikers to oil riggers to smokejumpers, bar owners, and beyond, she loves a strong hero who works hard and plays harder.




HOSTED BY:

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

