✲✲✲ FOSTER AN AUTHOR DAY 3 ✲✲✲

Lessons_Amazon_iBooks.jpg
 
#FosterAnAuthor2 #FAA2
 
Title: Lesson’s Of The Heart
Author: Jodie Larson Author
 
Synopsis:
 
The first time we met, James Dumont knocked me off my feet.
 
He’s sexy and smart, the classic good guy…. Exactly what I want, and everything I’ve ever dreamed of. The most perfect guy at Somerset High School.
 
He even makes sixth-period Geography interesting.
 
Everyone says high school is tough. Fighting my attraction to James? That’s the hardest part, because this guy, my perfect match, the one who makes my heart overrule my head…
 
He’s my teacher.
 
What if the greatest lesson you could learn in school couldn’t be found in a book?
 

TEASERS 

 

Amazon US: goo.gl/vn7fmN
Amazon UK: goo.gl/vXBei8
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

