❤❤❤❤ RELEASE WEEK BLITZ, REVIEW & GIVEAWAY ❤❤❤❤

FIGHTING TO BE FREE Banner

Moseley_FightingToBeFree_TR

ABOUT THE BOOK

Title: FIGHTING TO BE FREE

Author: Kirsty Moseley

Series: Fighting To Be Free, #1

On Sale: September 6, 2016

Publisher: Forever

Trade Paperback:  $14.99 USD

eBook: $3.99 USD

Add to Goodreads

Fighting-To-Be-Free-Quote-Graphic-#1

Synopsis

All his life, people have told Jamie Cole that he was born bad. Maybe it’s true, maybe it’s not. But that doesn’t matter now. Because after a lifetime of demons, Jamie has finally found an angel.

Ellie Pearce learned the hard way that boys can’t be trusted. But the night she meets Jamie, something shifts. He’s different: brooding, a bit dark, determined to change. The connection they share is intense, compelling. Ellie tries to resist, but with each breathtaking kiss, she can’t help falling deeper.

Things between Ellie and Jamie are perfect—and perfection can’t last. When fate goes horribly wrong, Jamie’s only hope of saving his family is to strike a deal with the devil. Most of all, Jamie wants to prove he’s the person Ellie believes him to be. But if she learns just how much he’s been hiding, Ellie won’t be able to believe anything Jamie has ever told her…

The original Wattpad sensation, with 6 million reads online – fully revised and with brand new content!

Fighting-To-Be-Free-Quote-Graphic-#3

BUY THE BOOK HERE

Amazon

Barnes & Noble

Books-A-Million

Google Play

iBooks

Indiebound

Kobo

THE FIGHTING TO BE FREE SERIES

Fighting To Be Free, #1

Worth Fighting For, #2

Series Page on Goodreads

Series

REVIEW

5 Stars

I have loved Kirsty Moseley since I first picked up The Boy Who Sneaks In My Bedroom Window and Always You! I couldn’t wait to get my hands on this book once I seen was being published!
I’m not going to go into too much detail about the storyline of the book since I don’t want to give away any spoilers but I have to say I loved this book!
Kirsty really knows how to write books with some angst in them. My heart completely broke for Jamie! He’s been dealt such a Sh!t hand in life and I wished I could make things better for him.
Ellie was also amazing in my opinion, I liked her instantly in this story and the more I read about her the more I liked her.
Ellie was no wallflower, she had a spunky personality and knew her own mind. I seen some people saying about Ellie being immature but I didn’t find her to be overly immature, she was a 17 year old girl who lead a different lifestyle from Jamie so of course there was going to be differences.
Jamie Cole was something else altogether!!! He was such a swoon worthy character and you couldn’t help but fall in love with him instantly. When I first picked up this book I didn’t expect Jamie to be so freaking loveable!! Sure he was a bad boy but he was a hot and loveable one!
Kirsty always sucks me straight into her stories and I feel like I’m part of their world, the back story of each character is always so well developed! Her writing is flawless and she has such a way of making you feel each emotion the characters are feeling.
I didn’t realise this was part of a series so I really can’t wait to see what comes next!

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Kirsty Moseley CREDIT Trish Thompson Photography

Kirsty Moseley has always been a passionate reader with stories brewing in her head. Once she discovered Wattpad, she finally posted a story. Seven million reads later, she self-published her debut novel, The Boy who Sneaks in my Bedroom Window, which later became a finalists for the 2012 Goodreads’ Choice Awards. Kirsty lives in Norfolk, England with her husband and son.

Website

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Pinterest

Goodreads

FOLLOW FOREVER ONLINE

Website

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Pinterest

RAFFLECOPTER

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

