⭐⭐⭐⭐ REVIEW ⭐⭐⭐⭐

29243657
Title: Rogue
Series: Deadliest Lies #1
Author: Michele Mannon
4 Stars
I was invited to review a copy of this from the publisher via Netgalley. I hadn’t heard of this author so I wasn’t sure what I was going to get while reading this book.
This isn’t my typical choice in book but I have to say it surpassed all of my expectations. The story kept me hanging on the edge of my seat waiting to see what was going to happen next.
I loved Kylie and Jaxson! Kylie was this tough cookie who had a backbone and fought her way out of many tough situations, her fortitude was one of the traits I loved most about her.
I struggled a few times with the past and present but that’s about the only thing I could find fault with.
This book started a little slow but once I got past the first few pages I was drawn straight in and couldn’t set it down. The story gripped me and I couldn’t predict anything that happened which was a huge bonus.

Amazon UK

Amazon US

Goodreads

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

