❤❤❤❤ REVIEW ❤❤❤❤

Title: Relent
Series: Sydney Storm MC #1
Author: Author Nina Levine

24999069

4.5 Stars

Nina Levine has done it again, her books always suck me in and leave me desperate for more.

I have to be honest and say I have skipped over this book a few times, I wasn’t sure if I would enjoy it as much as The Storm series but it was my favourite book so far.

Kick and Evie haven’t had it easy, circumstances beyond their control bring them closer when they were teenagers but they have lost their way from each other. This book shows us how sometimes the timing just isn’t right and you may get another chance at true love.

I loved Kick and Evie and that’s hard for me to come by in most books, I normally find fault with one or the other. These two characters were total badasses.

Nina writes stories that captivate you and keep you hanging on until the end, I always find her work flows really well and her characters are all pretty likeable. I can’t wait to read Nitro’s story and see what has happened in the three months.

Amazon US
Amazon UK

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

