⭐⭐⭐ REVIEW ⭐⭐⭐

 

As you may know Jade had read this book a few months back and gave it a raving review. I have been caught up reviewing other books but had a little lull so decided to give in to her pressure to read this book! Here is my review:

25931856

Title: Desperately Undone
Author: Christine Winston

5 Stars

I was bullied into reading this by my friend, I have to admit I didn’t read the whole synopsis before reading this book but what little I did read had me thinking this book wasn’t for me. I was completely wrong about that fact, I loved this book.

A 5 Star review for me is when you read a book and you can’t stop thinking about it long after your done reading. This book wasn’t perfect, it had some errors in it but I don’t think it took anything away from the story being told.

I loved the fact this book had multiple POV, I was just expecting it to be in Bree’s but to hear the others POV was great!

Even though Michael Ryan did awful things in the past he has paid the price and I loved his character.

I’m not going to dive into any specifics about the story as I don’t want to give away any spoilers. I loved most of the characters but I have to say I wasn’t sold on Davis!

I loved Christine’s writing style, the story was well thought out and had me gripped throughout. I have to say I felt like I was living this story right alongside the characters and I admit that I was bawling my eyes out at parts of this story.

This is a definite must read and one I will remember long after I have finished. I can’t wait to read Violently Undone, I’m hoping we get to see more from the main characters in this book too!

Amazon UK:http://amzn.to/20XROSK
Amazon US:http://amzn.to/216ehcY

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

