⭐⭐⭐⭐ REVIEW ⭐⭐⭐⭐

26052425
Title: Worth The Wait: Sexy Nerd Boys 1
Author: K.M Neuhold
Buy Links:
3.75 Stars
I received a copy of this book from the author for an honest review. I have to say I was pretty surprised by this book, I went in having never heard of the author or the book and only quickly skimming over the synopsis.
This is a debut novel for K.M Neuhold and I have to admit I really enjoyed the writing and the premise of the story.
The only problem I had with the book was Abby, I understand she has baggage and has been through some awful events in her life but I found her character tremendously hard to like.
I loved Ethan, he was so sweet and such a dork that you couldn’t help but feel an instant bond with his character.
The background characters also peeked my interest and I can’t wait to see what comes next.
This was a really good debut and I have to say I will definitely be jumping straight into Naughty Angel and also patiently waiting on any new books from this author.
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

