✯✯✯✯ SERIES REVIEW ✯✯✯✯

21853688

Title: Rough Justice (Sinner’s Tribe Motorcycle Club, #1)

Author: Sarah Castille

Buy Links :

Amazon US

Amazon UK

4 Stars

I was searching through goodreads for something to read when I stumbled on Rough Justice, I had never heard of it before but I really liked the look of it and added it to my ever expanding TBR list! I have to say I was surprised by how much I liked it.

Arianne was a kicka$$ biker chick l, I loved her spunky personality and her strength! She was a lot stronger than a lot of men. Arianne had been through so much with her ba$tatd of a father and his club so she was wary of MC’s! She never showed her fear and always tried to fight her way out of any situation she was put into!

Jagger was amazing for the most part, there were a few instances that I could have happily gave him a junk punch but he redeemed himself.

Sarah made me feel like I was living the events of this book right alongside the characters, she wrote some pretty great characters and I’m looking forward to reading more about this club!

I have to say I gave this 4 stars because it was pretty easy to tell who the rat was from early on in the book. It took away a bit of the suspense but other than that I really enjoyed this book.

22929550

Title: Beyond the Cut (The Sinner’s Tribe Motorcycle Club)

Buy Links:
4 Stars

I was really looking forward to Cade and Dawn’s story. I couldn’t wait to see someone tame the untameable.

I thought there would have been more trouble from the ladies after Cade stopped showing them interest but I was disappointed there wasn’t!

Dawn was dealt such a rough hand in life, my heart completely broke for her and I was instantly enamoured by her character.

There were so many twists and turns in this book, it kept it exciting and had me hooked from the beginning. I couldn’t wait to see what happened with the twins and also if Jimmy was served the justice he deserved.

23723778

Title:  Sinner’s Steel (Sinner’s Tribe Motorcycle Club, #3)

Buy Links:

Amazon US

Amazon UK

4.5 Stars

To say I was a little apprehensive to read Zane’s story is an understatement. I didn’t know if I would like him or relate to him but I have to say he ended up stealing a piece of my heart!

I have to admit I found Evie hard work most of the time, there were a few times she was ok but the rest I really didn’t like her. She was so hypocritical and refused to see the bad in Viper even when it bled through.

I loved how Ty looked up to Zane, even when their relationship was strained Zane still showed how much he cares about Ty.

I have loved this series so far, I can’t wait to see what comes next and hopefully There is a surprise from T-Rex!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

